Today, in an interview with Bill Hemmer, host of America’s Newsroom on Fox News Channel, Governor Rick Scott discussed U.S. Attorney General Loretta Lynch’s decision to edit the transcripts of the shooter’s calls from the terror attack at Pulse Nightclub last Sunday.

 Governor Scott said, “I have gone to funerals, I’ve sat down and cried with the parents. I’ve gone and visited individuals in the hospitals. They are grieving. Now, they want answers. If it was my family I would want answers, and you would too. We all would like answers. She (Attorney General Loretta Lynch) should release everything that doesn’t impact the investigation.”

 Governor Scott appreciates the coordination of local FBI, FDLE, Orlando Police Department and the Orange County Sheriff’s office during the ongoing investigation